Staff

Community Health Board

Taylour Blakeman
Regional SHIP Coordinator
blakemant@communityhealthboard.org

Susan Michels
Director, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
michelss@communityhealthboard.org

Maggie Rothstein
Director, Aitkin-Itasca-Koochiching Community Health Board
Maggie.Rothstein@AIKCHSB.onmicrosoft.com

Stacy Stuber
Financial Specialist, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
StuberS@CommunityHealthBoard.org

Yodit Gidey
Program Assistant, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
gideyy@communityhealthboard.org

Stephany Medina
Program Manager & Public Health Planner
MedinaS@communityhealthboard.org

Jenna Olson
Public Health Communications Coordinator, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
OlsonJ1@communityhealthboard.org


Regional Partners

Taylour Blakeman
Advocacy and Public Policy Specialist, American Lung Association
Taylour.Blakeman@lung.org

Paige Melius
Senior Planner, Arrowhead Regional Development Commission
pmelius@ardc.org


Local Public Health

Aitkin County

Carlton County

Cook County

Itasca County

Koochiching County

Lake County

St. Louis County


Tribal SHIP Partners

Samantha Martin
Public Health Educator (Tribal SHIP & Tobacco Coordinator), Fond du Lac Public Health
samanthamartin@fdlrez.com


Local Partners

Dani Pieratos
Food Access and Rutabaga Project Coordinator, Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency (AEOA)
dani.pieratos@aeoa.org

Heather Mahoney
Food Access and Rutabaga Project Manager, Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency (AEOA)
heather.mahoney@aeoa.org

LeAnn Littlewolf
Co-Executive Director, American Indian Community Housing Organization (AICHO)
leannl@aicho.org

Daryl Olson
Director of Programming, American Indian Community Housing Organization (AICHO)
darylo@aicho.org

Anna Johnson
Community Health Coordinator, Get Fit Itasca
anna@getfititasca.org

Andrea Crouse 
Community Development Manager, Zeitgeist (St. Louis County SHIP)
andrea@zeitgeistarts.com

© 2023 Copyright Healthy Northland. Skip to content