Staff

Community Health Board

Taylour Blakeman
Regional SHIP Coordinator
blakemant@communityhealthboard.org

Susan Michels
Director, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
michelss@communityhealthboard.org

Maggie Rothstein
Director, Aitkin-Itasca-Koochiching Community Health Board
Maggie.Rothstein@AIKCHSB.onmicrosoft.com

Stacy Stuber
Financial Specialist, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
StuberS@CommunityHealthBoard.org

Stacie Blair-Nelson
Program Assistant, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
Blair-NelsonS@communityhealthboard.org

Stephany Medina
Program Manager & Public Health Planner
MedinaS@communityhealthboard.org

Jenna Olson
Public Health Communications Coordinator, Carlton-Cook-Lake-St. Louis Community Health Board
OlsonJ1@communityhealthboard.org


Regional Partners

American Lung Association
Pat.McKone@lung.org

Gavin Bukovich
Associate Planner, Arrowhead Regional Development Commission
gbukovich@ardc.org


Local Public Health

Aitkin County

Carlton County

Cook County

Itasca County

Koochiching County

Lake County

St. Louis County


Tribal SHIP Partners

Samantha Martin
Public Health Educator (Tribal SHIP & Tobacco Coordinator), Fond du Lac Public Health
samanthamartin@fdlrez.com


Local Partners

Andrea Crouse 
Community Development Manager, Zeitgeist (St. Louis County SHIP)
andrea@zeitgeistarts.com

Adam Kurowski
Community and Energy Projects Manager, Ecolibrium3
adam@ecolibrium3.org

Cassandra Hainey
Positive Community Norms Grant Coordinator, Rock Ridge Public Schools
cassandra.hainey@rrps.org

Rachel Thapa
Full Service Community School Coordinator, Duluth Schools Collaborative
rachel.thapa@isd709.org

Kristina Mattson
Regional Lactation Coordinator
kristina.mattson@co.cook.mn.us

© 2024 Copyright Healthy Northland. Skip to content